Upcoming events


click to change

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 5:30pm
Bald-Headed Bistro (Joe Collins Acoustic Show) - [details]
- Cleveland, TN

Thursday, April 24, 2014 8:00pm
Las Margaritas (Joe Collins Acoustic Show) - [details]
- Cleveland, TN

Friday, April 25, 2014 7:30pm
Relay For Life Barn Party - [details]
Bobby Keith and Arnold Guy - Cleveland, TN

Saturday, April 26, 2014 7:00pm
Private Show - [details]
Fillauer Barn - Cleveland, TN

Monday, April 28, 2014 7:00pm
Aubrey's - [details]
Joe Collins Acoustic Show - Cleveland, TN

Wednesday, April 30, 2014 5:30pm
Bald-Headed Bistro (Joe Collins Acoustic Show) - [details]
Bald-Headed Bistro - Cleveland, TN

Thursday, May 1, 2014 8:00pm
Las Margaritas (Acoustic Show) - [details]
Joe Collins Acoustic Show - Cleveland, TN

Friday, May 2, 2014 9:30pm
Pokey's - [details]
- Cleveland, TN

Saturday, May 3, 2014 12:00pm
Relay For Life - [details]
Bradley County Courthouse - Cleveland, TN

Saturday, May 3, 2014 8:30pm
Elks Lodge of Knoxville - [details]
- Knoxville, TN

Monday, May 5, 2014 7:00pm
Aubrey's - [details]
Joe Collins Acoustic Show - Cleveland, TN

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 5:30pm
Bald-Headed Bistro (Joe Collins Acoustic Show) - [details]
Bald-Headed Bistro - Cleveland, TN

Thursday, May 8, 2014 8:00pm
Las Margaritas - [details]
Joe Collins Acoustic Show - Cleveland, TN

Friday, May 9, 2014 6:30pm
Evening Shade Concert Series - [details]
Johnston Park - Cleveland, TN

Saturday, May 10, 2014 8:00pm
Private Show - [details]
- Cleveland, TN

Monday, May 12, 2014 7:00pm
Aubrey's - [details]
Joe Collins Acoustic Show - Cleveland, TN

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 5:30pm
Bald-Headed Bistro (Joe Collins Acoustic Show) - [details]
Bald-Headed Bistro - Cleveland, TN

Thursday, May 15, 2014 8:00pm
Las Margaritas (Joe Collins Acoustic) - [details]
- Cleveland, TN

Saturday, May 17, 2014 8:00pm
Rhythm & Brews - [details]
- Chattanooga , TN

Monday, May 19, 2014 7:00pm
Aubrey's - [details]
Joe Collins Acoustic Show - Cleveland, TN

Thursday, May 22, 2014 8:00pm
Las Margaritas (Joe Collins Acoustic) - [details]
- Cleveland, TN

Friday, May 23, 2014 8:00pm
Euchee Marina Resort - [details]
Euchee Marina - Ten Mile, Tennessee

Monday, June 2, 2014 7:00pm
Aubrey's - [details]
- Cleveland, TN

Friday, June 6, 2014 9:30pm
Pokey's - [details]
- Cleveland, TN

Saturday, June 14, 2014 8:00pm
Private Show - [details]
- Decatur, TN

Friday, June 27, 2014 8:00pm
Private Show - [details]
- WhiteOak, TN

Saturday, June 28, 2014 8:00pm
Private Show - [details]
Cleveland Elks Lodge - Cleveland, TN

Friday, July 25, 2014 8:00pm
Foothills Country Fair - [details]
Tri-State Exhibition Center - Cleveland, TN

Friday, September 5, 2014 8:30pm
Private Show - [details]
- Cleveland, TN

Friday, September 26, 2014 8:00pm
Rocco's Pub & Grill - [details]
Rocco's - Jasper, GA

Saturday, October 4, 2014 7:00pm
Private Show - [details]
Cleveland Country Club - Cleveland, TN

The Collins Brothers Copyright 2001-2012